4/13/15- Festival Inspired Bralettes

1428964529709Today was 70 degrees for the first time since last year, so naturally I put on one of my favorite outfits, an oversized tee with a pretty bralette peeking out (both from Free People). So it got me thinking about how I kinda need to stock up on some more, and so I made a list of some affordable, nice bralettes that will go with anything:

Cage Back Push Up Bralette- Victoria’s Secret PINK

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 4.05.08 PM Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 4.05.27 PM

I definitely plan on getting this soon. It looks like it fits super well, and it’s super cute. With an open back shirt or maybe even just alone with high waisted palazzo pants, this will go with anything.

Floral Lace Crop Top from Forever 21

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 5.47.28 PM Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 5.47.16 PM Forever 21 doesn’t list this as a bralette, but I think it falls in the same category lol. I love this one because there’s underwire for more support and a variety of colors. The plum and teal are my favorites, but there are neutral and red colors on their site. These can easily be layered under sweaters in the fall and worn with a light flannel or alone now. I also just love the ornate pattern on these.

Gallon Lace Halter Bra- Free People

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 4.07.58 PM Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 4.08.10 PMI am wearing this bra in the rust color in the cover photo and it is my favorite. I love the halter and how it peeks out of most of my tops. I don’t tend to wear this one if I’m wearing a actual halter top because I like to show off how cute it is to the world. Tons of different colors on their site, and I plan to get other colors. Maybe I’ll just get them all and make a bralette rainbow.

Kimichi Blue Allover Scalloped Lace Bralette from Urban Outfitters

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 5.56.33 PMThis one is on my wish list. This pale blue color seems to be the new it color for the season. Light and springy, this will be worn throughout spring into the summer. A t-back and a halter makes it perfect for under airy tanks.

As soon as Coachella hits, I become obsessed with the festival boho look, layering necklaces and wearing flare elephant pants lol. Am I the only one or am I just weird??? (Probably the later)

One thought on “4/13/15- Festival Inspired Bralettes

  1. I should have known that the lacy one that I love is made by Free People! I love all of their stuff ;p Unfortunately these never usually work out for my chest 😦

    Like

Leave a comment